7150 114th Ave N STE 200, Largo FL 33773
(800) 272-0707

Contact Us

Contact Info


 

Sales Inquiry

Sales Information (salesinfo@lambers.com)
Corporate Sales (corpsales@lambers.com)
Higher Education (highered@lambers.com)
Continuing Education (continuinged@lambers.com)

Support Inquiry

Technical Support (support@lambers.com)
Customer Service (support@lambers.com)
Human Resources (hr@lambers.com)
“Ask the Expert” Support (asktheexpert@lambers.com)

Management Team

Training Manager
Eric Clouse (eric@lambers.com)

Customer Service Manager
Carole Piatt (support@lambers.com)

Marketing
James Haun (james@lambers.com)

Customer Service Manager
Robert Poe (support@lambers.com)

Corporate Sales Manager
Debra Chase (chase@lambers.com)

Director of IT
Neil Marr (nam@lambers.com)

Content Manager
Paul Lambers (paul@lambers.com)

President
Kevin T Forcier (ktf@lambers.com)

Director of Operations
Rick Kasnow (rick@lambers.com)

Administration Manager
Melissa Kasnow (melissa@lambers.com)

Contacting Lambers Support

If you need help with any Lambers Review product, please call technical support at (800) 272-0707 or send an email to: support@lambers.com.

For information on all Lambers titles, please call (800) 272-0707 (US and Canada) (727) 342-7950 Int’l.

Contact Form


 

Please fill out the following form for general inquiry:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message